I know I said tomorrow two days ago, which would be yesterday, but what I meant was today. Here they are, a few photos from the morning before school picture day. Which could also be called Button-Up Shirt Day, seeing as it is the only day other than the family Christmas Eve party on which they will wear these shirts. They were harassed and harangued into posing for these shots in the morning. Totally worth it, am I right?

Brother and Young Son posing by a big bush in the backyard

Brother and Young Son posing again by the big bush in the backyard

Brother and Young Son posing again by the big bush in the backyard

Brother and Young Son posing again by the big bush in the backyard

Brother and Young Son posing again by the big bush in the backyard

Oh man, I love these guys! My little big one is about to turn nine years old tomorrow. The years fly by, but the days are long and wide with this joy of being together.



